Enabled by technology.
Powered by People.

Melbourne

Adrian Clerici
Partner/Executive Director - Business Advisory and Assurance
03 8610 5308
adrian.clerici@pitcher.com.au

Dean Love
Partner - Business Advisory and Assurance
03 8610 5452
dean.love@pitcher.com.au

More about this location

Brisbane

Brett Headrick
Partner - Business Advisory
07 3222 8444
bheadrick@pitcherpartners.com.au

More about this location

Newcastle

Scott Edden
Partner
02 4911 2000
scott.edden@pitcher.com.au

More about this location

Sydney

Raelene Berryman
Partner - Private Clients Group
02 8236 7700
raelene.berryman@pitcher-nsw.com.au

More about this location

Perth

Chris Lyons
Director - Taxation Services
08 9322 2022
lyonsc@pitcher-wa.com.au

More about this location

Adelaide

Ryan Curry
Principal
08 8179 2800
ryan.curry@pitcher-sa.com.au

More about this location


Vantage is a service

We're combing the power of technology with strategic advice.

Discover more »

What is Vantage

We're combing the power of technology with strategic advice.

Vantage is a service

We're combing the power of technology with strategic advice.

Discover more »